Identifiant :  
Mot de passe : 
img1 img2 img3 img4 img5
Legal statements

Design, development and Internet strategy :

Raphaël KÜHN – Webmaster - contact@divisygn.com
Creation of websites – Graphics and Referencing 
www.divisygn.com

Photo Credits :

Fotolia

Intellectual and Industrial Property Rights

The website www.ibeautyoffice.com is a work of authorship protected by intellectual property law (as provided in Book I, Parts I and II of the Code of Intellectual Property in the legislative part). The site and each of its components (such as brands, logos, illustrations, text, …) are the exclusive property of International Beauty Office, the exclusive right to use the intellectual property rights and personality rights thereunder, the does not grant any license nor any right other than to visit.

Reproduction of any material on this site is only authorized for information purposes only for strictly personal and private. Any reproduction or representation of all or part of the site, or any of its components, on any medium whatsoever, in any form whatsoever, for any other purpose, including commercial, is expressly prohibited.

Requests for permission should be addressed to the e-mail : contact@ibeautyoffice.com . Any unauthorized use constitutes an infringement punishable by law.

The use of the site

International Beauty Office strives to update site content and provide Users with accurate information. However, Beauty International Office can not guarantee the correctness, accuracy or completeness of the information contained on the site. As a result, International Beauty office is not responsible for any errors or omissions in the information available on the site and for all damages resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to modification of the data.

Any errors or omissions should be reported to the e-mail: contact@ibeautyoffice.com

Statement on the website editor:

Publication International Beauty Office

Mail :

INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY OFFICE
6, rue de Lota
Paris F. 75016 – France
SIRET : 75180980700017
E-mail : contact@ibeautyoffice.com
Phone : +33 (0) 186 954 587

Hosting :

OVH
SAS au capital de 500 k€ RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 
Code APE 6202A – N° TVA : FR 22-424-761-419-00011
Head office : 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – France.

Identifiant :  
Mot de passe : 
img1img2img3img4img5
Mentions légales

Conception, création et stratégie Internet :

Raphaël KÜHN – Webmaster - contact@divisygn.com
Réalisation de sites internet – Graphismes et Référencement

Crédits photographiques :

Fotolia

Droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

Le site internet www.ibeautyoffice.com est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle (tel que prévu au livre I, titres I et II du code de la propriété intellectuelle en sa partie législative). Le site et chacun des éléments qui le composent (tels que marques, logos, illustrations, textes,…) sont la propriété exclusive de International Beauty Office, seul habilité à utiliser les droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférents, celui-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site.

La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage strictement personnel et privé. Toute reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, du site, ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qui le composent, sur quelque support que ce soit, et sous quelque forme que ce soit, à d’autres fins, et notamment commerciales, est expressément interdite.

Toute demande d’autorisation doit être adressée à l’adresse e-mail suivante : contact@ibeautyoffice.com . Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement.

Utilisation du Site

International Beauty Office s’efforce de mettre à jour le contenu du site et de délivrer aux utilisateurs des informations exactes. Toutefois, International Beauty Office ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des données figurant sur le site. En conséquence, International Beauty Office décline toute responsabilité pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des données disponibles sur le site ainsi que pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification desdites données.

Toute erreur ou omission devra être notifiée à l’adresse e-mail suivante : contact@ibeautyoffice.com

Mentions concernant l’éditeur du site :

Publication International Beauty Office

Courrier :

INTERNATIONAL BEAUTY OFFICE
6, rue de Lota
Paris F. 75016 – France
SIRET : 75180980700017
E-mail : contact@ibeautyoffice.com
Phone : +33 (0) 186 954 587

Hebergeur :

OVH
SAS au capital de 500 k€ RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 
Code APE 6202A – N° TVA : FR 22-424-761-419-00011
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – France.